You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
Jul 17, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020) | Wealthy Gorilla Jun 20, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020) - Tips Clear If you’re not ready to delete your Facebook account 100% yet, but want to take a little time on the social media platform instead, deactivating your account is the best option. Once your account is deactivated, all your information will always be stored in the Facebook database, ready to be reactivated at any time. How to deactivate or delete your Facebook account - 9to5Mac
How to permanently delete your Facebook account | iMore
One of my mail ID is connected with my disabled Facebook account. And other mail ID, which is disabled, connected with my main Facebook ID. Now I want to change my mail ID of main account.
Deactivate your advertising account | Facebook Business
The following information is about deactivating a Facebook advertising account. If you are looking for information on how to close your personal Facebook account, go here. What it means to deactivate your account. The primary payment method you used for ads is removed. How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log Jul 17, 2018 Delete account | Facebook Help Community | Facebook